Obituary

Obituary

Fri 09 November 2018

Madame Suzanne LAMOUR
(widow Monsieur Albert VANDERZANDE)

Funeral
Friday 16 November 2018 at 10h00
Funérarium Spruyt
Boulevard de Smet de Naeyer, 322 at 1090 Jette

Sun 14 October 2018

Monsieur Jean Paul HALLEUX
(spouse Madame Marie-Thérèse RAUSIS)

Funeral
Friday 19 October 2018 at 13h00
Eglise Saint Lambert
Place du Sacré-Coeur at 1200 Bruxelles (Woluwe-Saint-Lambert)

Fri 31 August 2018

Monsieur Jacques DOUMONT
(spouse Madame Andrée MARCHAL)

Funeral
Thursday 06 September 2018
Crématorium de Bruxelles
Avenue du Silence, 61 at 1180 Uccle

Sat 25 August 2018

Madame Jeannine DESCAMPS
(widow Monsieur André BRACONNIER)

Funeral
Wednesday 29 August 2018 at 12h45
Crématorium de Bruxelles
61 avenue du Silence at 1180 Bruxelles

Tue 21 August 2018

Monsieur Sandro GAUDENZI

Funeral
Monday 27 August 2018 at 14h00
Crématorium de Bruxelles
Avenue du Silence, 61 at 1180 Uccle

Fri 20 April 2018

Monsieur Jean-Pierre CORDIER
(spouse Madame Sabine MARLIER)

Funeral
Friday 27 April 2018 at 14h30
Crématorium de Bruxelles
Avenue du Silence, 61 at 1180 Uccle

Sat 07 April 2018

Monsieur Jacques SCHNEIDER

Funeral
Friday 06 April 2018 at 10h30
Crématorium Champ de Court
Drève Eugène Goblet d'Alviella, 1 at 1490 Court-Saint-Etienne

Sun 11 March 2018

Madame Isabelle DEJOZE
(companion Monsieur Nico HAESEVOETS)

Funeral
Tuesday 27 March 2018 at 14h15
Crématorium de Bruxelles
Avenue du Silence, 61 at 1180 Bruxelles (Uccle)